智能数字门店

将数字技术引入门店之中,为消费者带来全新体验,实现员工赋权并通过革新门店运营创造商业价值。

由于数字和移动技术重塑了消费者的购物方式,因此零售店正在经历重大变革。虽然吸引消费者的方式发生了变化,但零售店并未走到末路。实体店正在复苏,因为零售商意识到了实体店或许是吸引如今选择过多的消费者的最后一次机会。如今,以前仅投资在线平台的投资商也开始投资实体店,因此应该尽早重新审视实体店的作用和功能。进入智能数字门店。

实现您的价值主张

凯捷“数字购物用户关联性调查”表明,72%的零售客户认为零售店发挥着重要作用,50%的零售商认为改善零售店对企业成功至关重要,购物时使用数字技术的购物者的转化率超过20%。

智能数字门店将客户、门店员工、产品和门店本身这些要素融为一体。采用普适技术来实现智能化、数字化和互联化,即可制定一整套新能力和新服务。并非作为彼此毫无关联的新颖科技产品或一次性解决方案,而是作为综合系统来实现可衡量的全新商业价值。

领先的零售商认为数字化是获得竞争优势的基础,也是满足日新月异的客户需求的关键要求,智能数字门店让零售商得以快速扩大规模,不受当前数字转型进度的限制。

我们的智能数字门店产品组合旨在支持零售商,让他们踏上各自专属的独特旅程,实现门店价值主张。我们会全程支持并引导零售商,从愿景和战略定义到路线规划,从技术和组织实现,到长期支持和持续应对日新月异的环境,每一步都囊括在内。

数据分析和自动化规则能够确保零售商从大量互动(例如源于物联网的互动)中获取有用信息,在适当的时间与适当的地点展开正确的行动。智能数字门店的基本原则能够确保安全、隐私和可扩展性。所采用的标准结构能够促成与现有IT系统和基础设施之间的数字交流。所以,无需行改头换面的彻底改造就能从中获益。

像以往那样打破商业局限

凯捷与合作伙伴英特尔密切合作,携手开发智能数字门店框架,确保基本基础设施切实有效,且安全和隐私等核心元素贯彻各个层面。通过合作,我们也能实施先进且可扩展的可靠技术,从而像以往那样打破商业局限。

凯捷拥有专业的全球消费产品与零售实践,汲取来自25个国家的12,500种行业资源以及与全球顶级零售商的合作经验,通过零售店和数字转型支持零售商。

保持联系

如需了解详情,请联系Revathy Rajendran,发送电子邮件至:revathy.rajendran@capgemini.com或致电:(+91) 98840 13035

 

资源

Consumer Products Retail and Distribution

Point of Sale: the heart of retailing

Retail industry consolidations, omnichannel strategies, demand for lower TCO, Cloud-based POS, and requests for real time analytics have transformed the industry.

Consumer Products Retail and Distribution

The Smart Digital Store – Brochure

The retail store is undergoing a fundamental transition as digital and mobile reshape how consumers shop.

Transforming the fitting room experience with the Capgemini Smart Digital Store

This European global fashion retailer delights as much in creating a great customer experience as it does in offering stylish apparel.

Consumer Products & Retail

Bringing dream kitchens to life

Capgemini enabled a leading retailer to empower customers to dynamically design and experience their dream kitchen, before they buy, with the Capgemini Smart Digital Store.

The Smart Digital Store

Bring the digital world into your store and open up new ways to engage with consumers, empower employees and create business value by revolutionizing store operations.

The retail store is undergoing a fundamental transition as digital and mobile reshape how consumers shop. Although the pathway to the hearts, minds and wallets of the consumer has changed, stores are by no means dead. The brick-and-mortar store is enjoying a resurgence as retailers discover that this might be the last place where they can still grab the full attention of today’s highly distracted consumer. With even online pure-plays now venturing into the brick-and-mortar world, revisiting the role, functions and capabilities of the physical store in this new era is overdue. Enter the Smart Digital Store.

Bring Your Value Proposition to Life

According to Capgemini’s Digital Shopper Relevancy survey, 72% of retail customers believe that the retail store has an important role to play, 50% of retailers believe that optimizing the store is very important for their organization’s success and there is a 20% higher rate of conversion for shoppers who use digital while shopping.

The Smart Digital Store brings together the main players in the realm of the store: the customer, the store employee, the product and the physical store itself. By applying ubiquitous technology to make these SMART, DIGITAL and CONNECTED, a whole host of new capabilities and services can be created. Not as discrete gadgets or one-off point solutions, but as integrated systems driving new and measurable business value.

Leading retailers agree that digital is fundamental for competitive advantage and a key requirement to meet evolving customer needs and the Smart Digital Store allows retailers to quickly ramp up, regardless of where they currently are in their digital transformation journey.

Our Smart Digital Store portfolio is designed to support each retailer on their own unique journey to bring their store value proposition to life. We support and guide retailers every step of the way – from vision and strategy definition, to road-mapping, technical and organizational actualization, ongoing support, and continuous adaptability for an ever-changing environment.

Analytics and automated rules ensure that vast amounts of interactions, e.g., those stemming from the Internet of Things lead to the right actions at the right moment and the right place. The principles that underpin the Smart Digital Store ensure security, privacy and scalability. The standard architecture allows for data exchanges with existing IT systems and infrastructure; so no complete overhaul is necessary to start reaping benefits right away.

Solution Offerings

Push the Boundaries of Business as Usual

Capgemini worked closely with partner Intel in the development of the Smart Digital Store framework, ensuring that the underlying architecture is sound, and core elements like security and privacy are present at all levels. Through the partnership, we are also able to push the boundaries of business as usual by applying advanced, yet scalable and reliable technology.

Capgemini has a dedicated global Consumer Products & Retail practice that supports retailers through their store and digital transformation, drawing on the expertise of 12,500 industry resources from 25 countries as well as experience built on working with the top retailers in the world.

Get in touch

To learn more, please contact:

NA/LATAM: Genevieve Chamard, genevieve.chamard@capgemini.com

EMEA/APAC: Revathy Rajendran, revathy.rajendran@capgemini.com

 

Resources

Transforming Retail – Launch a ‘Wow’ Factor to Differentiate Your Brand

“The behavior of the customer is changing, and providing good quality kitchens is no longer enough. Customers also expect a seamless and engaging brand experience. To help us achieve this vision, we are piloting the use of innovative digital technologies…” Martina Strand, Nobia

Choosing a PoS? Engage with Experts to Transform Your Business

Leading pan-Asian retailer selects Capgemini Point of Sale tool to kick start its journey towards a more consistent omnichannel approach, implementing a group-level process overhaul to support future growth

digital customer experience

Transforming the fitting room experience

This European global fashion retailer delights as much in creating a great customer experience as it does in offering stylish apparel.

Bringing dream kitchens to life

Capgemini enabled a leading retailer to empower customers to dynamically design and experience their dream kitchen, before they buy, with the Capgemini Smart Digital Store.

cookies.

By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

For more information and to change the setting of cookies on your computer, please read our Privacy Policy.

Close

Close cookie information