Sustainable Operations & Supply Chain

Operations und Supply Chain sind heute branchenübergreifend die größten Verursacher von Treibhausgasen und Abfall. Es wird geschätzt, dass die Lieferketten bis zu 80 Prozent dieser Treibhausgasemissionen ausmachen. Dies ist einerseits sehr besorgniserregend, versetzt andererseits die Führungskräfte in den Bereichen Operations und Supply Chain in eine starke Position, um die Nachhaltigkeitstransformation ihrer Unternehmen zu beschleunigen.

 

Capgemini Invent unterstützt Unternehmen mit einem umfassenden Angebot im Bereich Sustainable Operations und Supply Chain dabei, eine Vision für eine nachhaltige Transformation zu entwickeln. Wir arbeiten mit Partnern und Stakeholdern aus dem gesamten Ökosystem der Lieferkette zusammen, um die Transformation von Anfang bis Ende voranzutreiben.

Die fünf Säulen unseres Angebots sind:

  • Sustainable Procurement
  • Green Lean Digital Factory
  • Sustainable Supply Chain & Distribution
  • End-to-end transparency and Product Lifecycle Management
  • Closed Loop Supply Chain & Circular Economy

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz zu verfolgen, der von Führungs- und Weiterbildungsinitiativen bis hin zu einer robusten Governance reicht, die ein nachhaltiges Geschäftswachstum gewährleistet.

“Durch unsere Investitionen in erstklassige Accelerator und Partnerschaften helfen wir unseren Kunden, die Chancen für Wachstum, Rentabilität und die Mitarbeitendenbindung zu nutzen, die mit einem Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit einhergehen.”

Vera Schneemann

Thought Leadership

Sustainable Operations

ein umfassender Leitfaden für Fertigungsunternehmen

Conversations for Tomorrow

Das Magazin ist die wichtigste Publikation von Capgemini. Es erscheint vierteljährlich und...

Nachhaltiger Konsum

Die Kreislaufwirtschaft für eine nachhaltige Zukunft

Wie Organisationen nachhaltigen Konsum und den Wandel zu einer Kreislaufwirtschaft...

Sustainable Operations & Supply Chain

Operations and supply chain are the highest emitters of greenhouse gases (GHG) and waste across industries today. It is estimated that supply chains contribute up to 80 percent of these GHG emissions. While this is a significant cause for concern, it also puts operations and supply chain leaders in a strong position to accelerate their organizations’ sustainability transformations.

With a compelling suite of Sustainable Operations and Supply Chain offer, Capgemini Invent is helping organizations to set a vision for sustainable transformation. We engage with partners and stakeholders across the supply chain ecosystem to drive the end-to-end transformation journey.

The five pillars of our offering are:

  • Sustainable Procurement
  • Green Lean Digital Factory
  • Sustainable Supply Chain & Distribution
  • End-to-end transparency and Product Lifecycle Management
  • Closed Loop Supply Chain & Circular Economy

Sustainable Operations and Supply Chain from Capgemini Invent helps organizations adopt a holistic approach from leadership and upskilling initiatives to robust governance that ensures sustainable business growth.

“Relying on our investment in best-in-class accelerators and partnerships, we help our clients seize the opportunity for growth, profitability and talent retention that comes with a commitment to sustainability.”

Thought Leadership

Capgemini Research Institute

Sustainable Operations

Capgemini Research Institute’s new report positions sustainability as a cornerstone of...

Conversations for Tomorrow #1

A sustainable future calls for collective action, bolder leadership, and smarter...

Capgemini Research Institute

Circular Economy for a Sustainable Future

How organizations can empower consumers and transition to a circular economy