汽车互联:零售商

新一代数字解决方案从全局高度深入剖析了零售业务的运营,有助于确保零售商在未来的数字市场竞争中占据先机

我们认为汽车行业的响应计划围绕四大活动领域展开:

  • 互联客户:将客户放在企业经营活动的中心。解决方案包括:推出多渠道数字购物工具,支持多个品牌的新车和二手车的销售;加强与金融机构的互动。或者,也可考虑提供自动推荐,取消繁琐的文书工作。
  • 汽车互联:使汽车成为网络上的一个节点。例如,OEM厂商提供的车载信息服务可度身定制,提供满足当地需求的服务,并与能够全方位了解客户的客户保留工具相结合。
  • 认知互联:将数据转化为竞争优势。前瞻性分析有助于零售商预估销量并制定正确的产品结构。对零售商自身的数据和市场数据进行分析,综合考察多个品牌和OEM厂商及当地客户的偏好。
  • 运营互联:实现运营转型以提高利润率。批量管理和车辆处理解决方案能够高效整合编排车辆所需的所有工作。资产管理解决方案能够跟踪车队车辆资产、贬值、位置、服务记录和服务需求。
    零售商、大型经销商团体和分销商需要:

 

引入不失本地特色的标准工作方法;

  • 实现新车和二手车销量之间的平衡,并出售金融和保险等配套产品;
  • 确保最终客户的线上和线下体验无缝结合;
  • 决定如何利用客户数据和汽车数据来惠及各方,尤其是消费者。

联系我们

Thank you for filling out my form!

很抱歉,表单提交失败。 请再试一次。

AutomotiveConnect: Retailer

Next-generation digital solutions offer insight into running the retail business holistically, and can help to ensure retailers stay ahead of the competition for the digital market of the future

We believe the industry’s response is best planned around four areas of activity:

  • Connected Customer: Putting the customer at the centre of your company. Solutions include multi-channel digital shopping tools that support sales of new and used vehicles from multiple brands plus interactions with finance institutions. Next best actions can be automatically recommended and paperwork eliminated.
  • Connected Vehicle: Making the car a node on the network. For example, telematics provided by OEMs can be tailored to provide services that meet local requirements, and integrated with customer retention tools that provide a 360° customer view.
  • Connected Insights: Transforming data into competitive advantage. Forward-looking analytics help retailers anticipate sales and get the product mix right. Applying analytics to retailers’ own data and market data together can give a view that spans multiple brands and OEMs, as well as local customer tastes.
  • Connected Operations: Transforming operations to improve profitability. Lot management and vehicle processing solutions enable efficient orchestration of all the work needed on a vehicle. Asset management solutions track fleet vehicle assets, depreciation, location, service records and service needs.

Retailers, large dealer groups, and distributors need to:

  • introduce standard ways of working without losing the local touch and flavor;
  • find the right balance between new and used car sales, and selling complementary products such as finance and insurance;
  • ensure the online and offline experience combine seamlessly for the end-customer;
  • decide how to leverage customer and vehicle data for the benefit of all parties – not least the consumer.
cookies.

By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

For more information and to change the setting of cookies on your computer, please read our Privacy Policy.

Close

Close cookie information