Live Panel Discussion: Making Zero Trust Practical

Zero Trust Security Roundtable with Security Leaders from Capgemini and Forrester Research.
Hosted by Capgemini and featuring Forrester Research

Live Session: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST| 04:00PM CET | 07:30PM IST

Zero Trust is here to stay. With evolving regulations to codify Zero Trust concepts, we know that this security framework is far more than just a buzz term. How can you make Zero Trust work for your organization and how do you even get started with your journey towards ZT? Our expert panel breaks down the do’s, don’ts, and lessons learned from our experience with different pieces of Zero Trust, including cyber transformation, identity, cloud security, and more!

Join Capgemini and guest Forrester Research for this exclusive panel discussion. The session will cover:

  • Tactical steps to getting started with Zero Trust
  • Why Zero Trust works and what is ZTX?
  • Zero Trust identity, network, and cloud initiatives
  • And more!

Live Session: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST/ 04:00PM CET/ 07:30PM IST
Duration: 60 mins

Meanwhile, click here to learn more about Capgemini’s Cybersecurity services.

* Please join the panel discussion 10 minutes before the start time

Can’t make it? Register yourself and we’ll give you access to the replay.

Thank you for the submission.

We are sorry, the form submission failed. Please try again.

Upcoming Sessions:

  1. Winning Security Leadership Culture and Metrics That Matter
  2. Zero Trust and MDR in Today’s Hybrid World

Watch our on-demand webinars:

  1. Is your cybersecurity insurance dynamic enough for today’s threat landscape?
  2. Securing your Cloud: Evolving Role of Hyperscalers
  3. New Normal Demands Increased Cybersecurity Resilience
  4. Achieving Cyber Resilience