5G Lab in Mumbai – Your gateway to Intelligent Industry

After the successful launch of our 5G lab in Paris, we are ready to expand our ecosystem and scale up with our state-of-the-art lab in Mumbai that has been built from the ground-up in collaboration with our Telco and technology partners.

Welcome to the launch of Capgemini’s 5G Lab in Mumbai, India. We are very proud and excited, so join us!

Our new 5G Labs are Centers of Excellence and R&I (Research & Innovation) that help you achieve your future business ambitions through 5G, leveraging the latest technology solutions and exploring the newest use cases. The 5G Lab in Mumbai will be the gateway to our innovation and work in developing 5G and Edge use cases for the industries. We invite you to witness our 5G solutions for smart factory, smart health, smart surveillance and smart retail.

When? June 22, 2021,18:00 – 19:00 pm IST, 14:30 – 15:30 pm CET, 08:30 – 09:30 am EST

Meet our leaders and listen to how our labs can address the needs of intelligent industry through 5G and Edge solutions. We hope this webinar will give you a clear understanding of the benefits of 5G & Edge and see how it can be leveraged to transform your business.

Our Speakers:

Fotis Karonis

Head of 5G and Edge Portfolio, Capgemini

Franck Greverie

Chief Portfolio Officer, Capgemini

Ashwin Yardi

CEO, Capgemini India

William Rozé

CEO, Capgemini Engineering

 

Jan Diekmann

Technical Account Manager, Dedicated Networks, Ericsson

Sebastian Elmgren

Smart Manufacturing, Portfolio Manager, Ericsson

Shamik Mishra

VP and CTO Connectivity, Capgemini Engineering

 

You can find out more about our 5G Labs here.

Event details

June 22, 2021 2:30 pm
June 22, 2021 3:30 pm
Virtual Event