Solving Complex Business Challenges

Solving problems is a part of doing business. But bringing together key stakeholders from multiple business areas and geographies to find solutions can compound the problem and take months, or even years. Moreover, organizational and cultural conflicts can make it difficult for employees to commit to and manage change quickly.

Organizations have to engage with a growing and changing list of client groups and third parties. They need an innovative way to unite their stakeholders to collaborate on sustainable solutions that meet with consensus within hours and days.

Collaboration to Drive Project Acceleration                                                                          

The ASE brings together the right people, with the right content, underpinned by a rigorous method and process. This collaborative way of working offers a different look and feel to a traditional change program. As you start to infuse greater collaboration into the day-to-day, you will find improvements in your work culture and ways of working between functional areas.

Working with the ASE facilitation team and large-scale change model, we will propel your organization from solution design to implementation.

We organize events of one to three or more days called ASE DesignSessions. In many cases, our dedicated teams will scope, design and facilitate multiple ASE DesignSessions over a project lifecycle to help you and your key stakeholders to align and implement change successfully.

We also offer an “Acceleration Zone”, a custom built collaborative workspace that is established on-site at your location.

We deliver the following project outcomes:

  • Acceleration: make business decisions in hours and days
  • Quality: collaborate effectively to develop robust, fit-for-purpose solutions
  • Ownership: involve and align multiple stakeholders to enable their commitment to change
  • Mitigation: use proven tools and methodologies to improve the certainty of program delivery
  • Innovation: use our Co-Innovation Labs to deliver Rapid Ideation Sessions, Hackathon Sessions, Crowd Sourcing and Rapid Prototyping

Worldwide Presence

Contact your local center to learn how the ASE can help you accelerate your business solutions.

ASE Europe

Fabien Robineau
Fabien.robineau@capgemini.com
Paris, France
33 1 49 00 34 84

Andreas Kuhn
Andreas.kuhn@capgemini.com
Berlin, Germany
49 30 88703 690
Visit the Germany ASE Page

Cristina Juliani
cristina.juliani@capgemini.com
Milan, Italy
39 02 4149 3604
Visit the Italy ASE Page

Franc Haverkort
franc.haverkort@capgemini.com
Utrecht, Netherlands
31 30 689 3159

Ilkka Kankare
ilkka.kankare@capgemini.com
Sweden/Finland
+358 (0) 50 337 9549
Sweden/Finland ASE Page

 

ASE India (ACIS)

Yasmin Charania
yasmin.charania@capgemini.com
Mumbai
+91 704 565 9882

Yasmin Charania
yasmin.charania@capgemini.com
Bangalore
+91 704 565 9882

 

ASE India (FS)

Dipti Agarwal
dipti.agarwal@capgemini.com
India FS Lead
+91 900 001 4844

Nandita Mathur
nandita.mathur@capgemini.com
Pune, India
+91 982 266 3341

Indumathi Mulakaluri
Indumathi.mulakaluri@capgemini.com
Hyderabad, India
+91 998 978 3332

Nandita Mathur
nandita.mathur@capgemini.com
Chennai, India
+91 982 266 3341

 

ASE UK

Rory Burghes
Rory.Burghes@Capgemini.com
London, UK
Tel: 0870 238 8859
Mob: 07891158859

Rachael Normanton
telfordASE@hmrcaspire.com or rachael.normanton@hmrcaspire.com
Telford, United Kingdom
+44 870 9046405

Visit the UK ASE Page

 

ASE North America

Sandy Worthing
Sandra.worthing@capgemini.com
Chicago, USA
+1312 395 5800Jersey City, USA
+1201 633 1200

Visit the North America ASE Page