Contact Us information

To get more information on Invent, please find below contact details

Karl Thomas Reinertsen, Executive Vice President & Managing Director
karl.reinertsen@capgemini.com
+4741431861

Gunnar Deinboll, Executive Vice President
gunnar.deinboll@capgemini.com
+4799244649

Martin Landberg, Vice President
martin.landberg@capgemini.com
+4792687404

Sigmund Orholm, Vice President
sigmund.orholm@capgemini.com
+4792811397

Johannes Aasheim, Vice President
johannes.aasheim@capgemini.com
+4792652815

Fabrizio Pischedda, Vice President
fabrizio.pischedda@capgemini.com
+4745394631

Liv Fiksdahl, Vice President
xliv.fiksdahl@capgemini.com
+4791197336

Elin Skauge, Vice President
elin.skauge@capgemini.com
+4748140529

Thordur Arnason, Head of Agency & Vice President
thordur.arnason@idean.com
+4799636363

Marius Furulund, Vice President
marius.furulund@capgemini.com
+4745026244

cookies.

By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

For more information and to change the setting of cookies on your computer, please read our Privacy Policy.

Close

Close cookie information