about us

Management Team – Group Executive Committee

Aiman Ezzat*

Chief Executive Officer
Read Aiman’s biography

Fernando Alvarez*

Strategy & Development, Alliances

Jean-Philippe Bol*

Americas & Asia Pacific

Anirban Bose *

Financial Services

Carole Ferrand*

Chief Financial Officer

Cyril Garcia*

Capgemini Invent, Global Sectors, Corporate Social Responsibility

Franck Greverie*

Portfolio, Cloud Infrastructure Services, Business Services, Digital Engineering & Manufacturing Services, Insights & Data, Digital Customer Experience

Olivier Lepick*

Group General Secretary, Human Resources (Interim)

Patrick Nicolet*

Chief Technology Officer

Olivier Sevillia*

Europe, Group Sales, Sogeti

Dominique Cerutti


Anis Chenchah

Business Services

André Cichowlas


Jean Coumaros


Hubert Giraud

Altran Resources & Integration

Aruna Jayanthi

APAC & LatAm

Paul Margetts

United Kingdom Business Unit

John Mullen

North America Business Unit

Maria Pernas

Group General Counsel, Commercial and Contract Management

Virginie Regis

Marketing and Communications

Jérôme Siméon

France Business Unit

Rosemary Stark


Hans van Waayenburg

Netherlands Business Unit

Ashwin Yardi



* Group Executive Board (GEB) member

Raad van Bestuur & Board Committees

Sinds 1 januari 2019 telt de Raad van Bestuur van Capgemini SE 13 leden.

Bedrijfsprofiel & kerncijfers

Capgemini is een multicultureel bedrijf met meer dan 270.000 werknemers in bijna 50 landen.