Skip to Content
Everest_webimage_2880x1800
Event

cracking the code to Enterprise IT in this new age of disruption

Based on the digital success model for the Next Normal report by Everest Group and Capgemini, this webinar will help you form innovative, actionable strategies for thriving in the face of disruption in this new era.

Join us on Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 09:00 EST | 15:00 CET | 19:30 IST where we’ll be delving deep into the following questions to help you craft a dynamic Enterprise IT plan for success in this new age of disruption:

  • How are key enterprise objectives evolving in this next normal?
  • What are the new fundamentals of successful Enterprise IT strategies?
  • How can you prepare and renew your IT organization to align with these new fundamentals?
  • What does it take to achieve real digital success in this next normal?
  • How can you scale innovation in this continuously disruptive environment?
  • And how can you do this rapidly and cohesively across your organization?

This session will be moderated by Capgemini’s Gary James – ADMnext Go-to-market Lead, Europe

Fill in the form to register

First Name is not valid.
Last Name is not valid.
Business Email is not valid.
Company is not valid.
Job Title is not valid.
Country is not valid.
Slide to submit

Thank you for registering. You will soon receive a confirmation email with a calendar invite and the link to join the webinar.

We are sorry, the form submission failed. Please try again.