Panel Discussion: Creating a Winning Security Culture

An exclusive virtual gathering for peer-to-peer security conversations

Hosted by Capgemini and featuring Forrester Research

Today’s CISOs and security leaders face a myriad of new challenges every day to keep their organizations safeguarded. Staying on top of the ever-changing security landscape doesn’t necessarily require the latest shiny technology, but rather a thoroughly vetted strategy and winning team.

Join Capgemini and guest Forrester Research for this exclusive panel discussion.

This session will explore:

  • Why the security industry creates burn-out and how to prevent it
  • Instilling winning positive security culture
  • Creating and retaining a diverse and talented team
  • Security metrics that will resonate with your board

Live Session: Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:00 AM EST/ 04:00PM CET/ 07:30PM IST

Duration: 60 mins

THE PANELLISTS

Meanwhile, click here to learn more about Capgemini’s Cybersecurity services.

* Please join the panel discussion 10 minutes before the start time

Can’t make it? Register yourself and we’ll give you access to the replay.

Upcoming Sessions:

  • Zero Trust and Metrics that Matter

Watch our on-demand webinars:

  1. Making Zero Trust Practical
  2. Is your cybersecurity insurance dynamic enough for today’s threat landscape?
  3. Securing your Cloud: Evolving Role of Hyperscalers
  4. New Normal Demands Increased Cybersecurity Resilience
  5. Achieving Cyber Resilience

Thank you for the submission.

We are sorry, the form submission failed. Please try again.

Event details

October 14, 2021 10:00 pm
October 14, 2021 11:00 am
Virtual Event