Skip to Content
Banner CDP-SFP Webinar on ESG Reporting and CSRD
Event

Transformative ESG compliance: CSRD and beyond

Discover in this timely webinar, the transformative power of ESG Reporting and make sustainability an intrinsic part of decision-making

ESG has evolved beyond mere compliance and become a strategic imperative for organizations. Join our upcoming webinar where our experts from Capgemini Invent sit down alongside specialists from our strategic partners at the Carbon Disclosure Project (CDP). Together we will discuss how organizations can embed ESG into their DNA by aligning business strategies with societal and environmental goals, fostering innovation, and creating long-term value. Register below to be the first to receive invites to our upcoming webinar.

CDP webinar speakers

CDP webinar page speakers v5

What you can expect to learn:

  • The evolving expectations for ESG
  • The transformational regulatory landscape
  • The case in hand: CSRD as inspiration for future regulations worldwide
  • Going beyond compliance: an opportunity to reinvent the operating model

Date: 13th June

Time: 08:00 EDT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST

Duration: 60 mins

First Name is not valid.
Last Name is not valid.
Email is not valid.
Company is not valid.
Job Title is not valid.
Country is not valid.
Slide to submit

Thank you showing your interest for our webinar

We are sorry, the form submission failed. Please try again.