

**AS OF MARCH 1, 2017** 

## **Executive Committee**

The Executive Committee comprises 21 members, including the seven members of the Group Executive Board listed in blue. The Chairman and CEO and six members of the Executive Committee make up the **Group Executive Board**, which is in charge of the Group's operations and Executive Committee meetings. It meets every week.

The Executive Committee helps Group management define the Group's main strategies. It sets the strategic priorities and the resulting action plans. It ensures that these plans are properly and effectively implemented at the operational level. It meets every six weeks. From left to right

- 1. André Cichowlas Quality and Delivery
- 2. Thierry Delaporte Financial Services and Latin America
- Salil Parekh Application Services One,\* Cloud Infrastructure Services, Sogeti, and Cloud Services
- Olivier Sevillia
   Application Services Two,\*\*
   Business Services, Consulting Services, and Digital Services
- 5. Paul Hermelin Chairman and CEO
- 6. Hubert Giraud People Management and Transformation
- 7. Aiman Ezzat Finance
- 8. Patrick Nicolet Competitiveness and India
- 9. Srinivas Kandula India

10. **Pierre-Yves Cros** Strategy and Development

\* Asia-Pacific, North America, and United Kingdom. \*\* Benelux, Central Europe, France, Germany, Nordic countries, and Southern Europe.

- 11. Srikanth lyengar Sales
- 12. Luc-François Salvador Application Services - APAC
- 13. **Christine Hodgson** Corporate and Social Responsibility
- 14. Virginie Régis Marketing and Communications
- 15. Jean-Philippe Bol Cloud Infrastructure Services
- 16. Hans van Waayenburg Sogeti

- 17. Jean-Baptiste Massignon General Secretary
- 18. **Aruna Jayanthi** Business Services
- 19. **Cyril Garcia** Capgemini Consulting and Digital Services
- 20. **John Mullen** Application Services -North America
- 21. Lanny Cohen Technology and Innovation