about us

Management Team – Group Executive Committee

Our Group Executive Committee leads the vision and direction of the company to achieve its overall ambitions.

Aiman Ezzat*

Chief Executive Officer
Read Aiman’s biography

Fernando Alvarez*

Strategy & Development, Alliances

Jean-Philippe Bol*

Americas & Asia Pacific

Anirban Bose *

Financial Services

Carole Ferrand*

Chief Financial Officer

Cyril Garcia*

Capgemini Invent, Global Sectors, Corporate Social Responsibility

Franck Greverie*

Portfolio, Cloud Infrastructure Services, Business Services, Digital Engineering & Manufacturing Services, Insights & Data, Digital Customer Experience

Anne Lebel*

Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Patrick Nicolet*

Chief Technology Officer

Olivier Sevillia*

Europe, Group Sales, Sogeti

Dominique Cerutti


Anis Chenchah

Business Services

André Cichowlas


Jean Coumaros


Hubert Giraud

Altran Resources & Integration

Aruna Jayanthi

APAC & LatAm

Olivier Lepick

Group General Secretary

Paul Margetts

United Kingdom Business Unit

John Mullen

North America Business Unit

Maria Pernas

Group General Counsel, Commercial and Contract Management

Virginie Regis

Marketing and Communications

Jérôme Siméon

France Business Unit

Rosemary Stark


Hans van Waayenburg

Netherlands Business Unit

Ashwin Yardi



* Group Executive Board (GEB) member

Board of Directors and Board Committees

At May 20, 2020, the Capgemini SE Board of Directors has 15 members.

Company Profile & Key Figures

Capgemini is a multicultural company of over 270,000 team members in almost 50 countries.


By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

For more information and to change the setting of cookies on your computer, please read our Privacy Policy.


Close cookie information