Modern Digital Architecture

Eine Fusion von Empathie-getriebener Forschung und moderner Architektur.

Unser Ansatz, unsere Templates und unsere Branchenexpertise, kombiniert mit einem strukturierten Governance- und Metrikenmodell, bieten unseren Kunden Beratungs-, Design- und Implementierungsdienstleistungen für eine moderne Architektur.

Die Architektur und ihre wichtigsten Bausteine und Disziplinen müssen informiert und gestaltet werden, indem man zunächst die Ziele von Kunden, Mitgliedern und des Mitarbeiter-Engagements Ihres Unternehmen versteht. Leitfaden für unsere Architekturdienstleistungen ist unser Digital Architecture Toolkit, das aus unserem ThinkFast Innovation Service, unseren Prozessvisualisierungsmethoden, digitalen Architekturrahmen, Methoden, Metamodellen, Vorlagen und Roadmaps besteht.

Einrichten der Unternehmensarchitektur

Basierend auf unserer umfassenden Expertise im Bereich Enterprise Architecture führen wir eine Bestandsaufnahme und Schwachstellenanalyse durch, um Ihnen zu helfen, die Funktion des Architekturmanagements in Ihrem Unternehmen wiederzubeleben oder neu zu implementieren.

Digitale Architekturstrategie

Mit Fokus auf Governance und unsere firmeneigenen EA-Subdomänen: Business, Erfahrung, Anwendung, Information und Technologie identifizieren wir wichtige Lücken in Ihrer Technologielandschaft und empfehlen Strategien zur Modernisierung und Verbesserung Ihrer Gesamtarchitektur.

Lösungsarchitektur

Entwicklung solider und robuster Architekturen, die einen sicheren, agilen, leistungsstarken und hochverfügbaren Zugriff auf Daten und Transaktionen unterstützen. Unsere Lösungsarchitekten verfügen über Expertise in einer Vielzahl von Plattformen, Architekturstandards und den neuesten Trends in der modernen Architektur wie Micro Services, API-Management und Containerisierung.

Digitale Integration

Wir beherrschen die Komplexität des Einkaufs und der Integration von Integrationslösungen von Drittanbietern oder Inhouse-Lösungen und erstellen eine Roadmap für das Implementierungs- und Integrationsmanagement. Wir gehen an jede Situation heran, indem wir unsere Expertise in den Bereichen API-Management, DevOps, Containerisierung, Datenintegration, Monitoring und Management kombinieren.

Thought Leadership

Enterprise Architecture Management

In the 2019 Capgemini Invent study “Digital Architecture Management in the digital era” 63...

cookies.

Mit dem Fortsetzen des Besuchs dieser Website akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.

Für mehr Informationen und zur Änderungen der Cookie-Einstellungen auf Ihrem Computer, lesen Sie bitte Privacy Policy.

Schließen

Cookie Information schließen

Modern Digital Architecture

Fusing empathy driven research with modern architecture.

Our approach, templates, and industry expertise, combined with a structured governance and metrics model, provide our clients with advisory, design, and implementation services for modern architecture.

Architecture, and its key building blocks and disciplines, must be informed and designed by first understanding customer, member, and employee engagement objectives for your organization. Guiding our architecture services is our Digital Architecture Toolkit, which consists of our ThinkFast Innovation service, our process visualization methods, digital architecture frameworks, methodologies, meta-models, templates, and roadmaps.

ENTERPRISE ARCHITECTURE INITIATION

Leveraging our deep Enterprise Architecture expertise, we perform a current state and gap assessment to help you re-invigorate or implement a new Architecture Management function within your organization.

DIGITAL ARCHITECTURE STRATEGY

Focusing on governance and our proprietary EA sub-domains: business, experience, application, information, and technology, we identify key gaps in your technology landscape and recommend strategies to modernize and improve your overall architecture.

SOLUTION ARCHITECTURE

Designing solid and robust architectures that support secure, agile, high-performance, highly available access to data and transactions. Our solution architects have expertise in a variety of platforms, architecture standards, and the latest trends in modern architecture such as Micro Services, API management, and containerization.

DIGITAL INTEGRATION

Navigating the complexity of buying and integrating third-party or in-house integration solutions, we create an implementation and integration management roadmap. We approach each situation by combining our expertise in API management, DevOps, Containerization, Data Integration, Monitoring, & Management.

Contact Our Experts

Peter Classon: Peter.classon@capgemini.com

Resources

Client Success Stories

Improving Agility

Generating exponential growth to meet customer demands

Driving Business Transformation

Executing a top-of-house PMO roadmap for a Global Financial Services firm.

Improving Customer Engagement Through Architecture

Applying a business-oriented Enterprise Architecture methodology to improve customer...

cookies.

By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

For more information and to change the setting of cookies on your computer, please read our Privacy Policy.

Close

Close cookie information