The Sweden Management Team

Our leaders spearheading the business in Sweden

Caroline Segersteen Runervik

Industries and Public Director, Sweden & Scandinavia

Fredrik Åström

CPRD Director, Sweden &  Scandinavia

Fredrik Hedlund

Packages Practice Director, Scandinavia

Hervé Derrien

DCX Practice Director, Sweden

Bjorn Lenchler Hauge

DCX Practice Director, Norway

Ivar Aune

Head of Insights & Data, Scandinavia

Kiran Shah

Head of Financial Services, Sweden

Andrzej Hutniczak

Head of Business Services, Scandinavia

Tarun Roy

Head of Cloud Infrastructure Services, Scandinavia

Sergio de Brito

Sogeti Sweden Director, Scandinavia

Ulf Holmgren

Head of Capgemini Invent, SWEFI



Sweden is part of the Scandinavia BU

Scandinavia Management team

Anil Agarwal

President Scandinavia

Bjorn Lenchler Hauge

Operations and Delivery Director, Scandinavia

Geert Keustermans

Finance Director, Scandinavia

Claus Rydkjær

Managing Director, Capgemini Denmark

Magnus Höjman

Sales Director, Scandinavia

Tarun Roy

Head of Delivery, Scandinavia

Malin Nyren

HR Director, Scandinavia (Effective April 26, 2020)


By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

For more information and to change the setting of cookies on your computer, please read our Privacy Policy.


Close cookie information