Cybersecurity Experience Center: Transforming risks into business advantage

Virtual Launch | Tuesday October 27th | 5 PM CET | 11 AM EST | 9 AM MST | 8 AM PST

Capgemini’s new European Cyber Experience Center in The Netherlands

Digitalization is the future. As our client’s core businesses go through digital transformation, they need to be aware of the new risks in this domain. We believe it is crucial to experience cyber incidents before they have a real impact on your business operations.

On Tuesday, October 27, Capgemini invites you to its Virtual Launching to present its new European Cyber Experience Center, based in The Netherlands.

This event will mark the launch of Capgemini’s Cyber Experience Center’s mission to provide organizations with a realistic and immersive environment to simulate cybersecurity incidents and test the preparedness and resilience of the C-level management team, and the operational SOC and OT teams thanks to our cyber-range.

The session will introduce the concept of Cyber Experience Center and its capabilities and engage in a panel discussion with special guest Mario Suykerbuyk, CIO of Eneco and Capgemini experts who will speak about current challenges in cybersecurity for their respective industries, and the importance of preparedness and response.

Agenda of the Virtual Event

  • Explanation of CEC Concept and its mission
  • Special Guest Session: Cyber Security challenges in modern times, and the importance of preparedness and response by Mario Suykerbuyk, CIO of Eneco moderated by Nicolas Castellon
  • Q&A and virtual touring of the Cybersecurity Experience Centre

Which Speakers are lined-up?

During this virtual event, we have got the following speakers for you on stage:

Mario Suykerbuyk

Guest Speaker

Mario Suykerbuyk
Chief Information Officer, Eneco


Geert van der Linden

Speaker

Geert van der Linden
Global Head of Cybersecurity, Capgemini


Dennis de Geus

Speaker

Dennis de Geus
Head of Cybersecurity & Privacy, Capgemini Netherlands


Nicolas Castellon

Moderator

Nicolas Castellon
Chapter Lead Cybersecurity CoE, Capgemini Netherlands

Evenement details

oktober 27, 2020 5:00 pm
oktober 27, 2020 6:00 pm
Webinar