Student en Young Professional (0-2 jaar werkervaring)

Stages en Afstuderen

Stagebureau
stagebureau.nl@capgemini.com
030-6893216


Campus Recruitment

Michaela aus dem Spring
campusrecruitment.nl@capgemini.com
030-6896496
06-29525130

Lieke Valkenburg
campusrecruitment.nl@capgemini.com
030-6896496
06-27159020


Recruiters

Mirjam de Haas
Manager Corporate Recruitment
mirjam.de.haas@capgemini.com
030-6891665

Jetske Bakker
Recruiter Young Professionals
jetske.bakker@capgemini.com
06-25642526

Angel Wijnhard
Recruiter Young Professionals
angel.wijnhard@capgemini.com
06-11046746

Joyce Schoot
Recruiter Young Professionals
joyce.schoot@capgemini.com
06-25396458

Annelies Westerman
Recruiter Young Professionals
annelies.westerman@capgemini.com
06-15622643


Recruitment Office

Lieke Valkenburg
lieke.valkenburg@capgemini.com
030-6894305

Marloes Amesz
marloes.amesz@capgemini.com
030-6892773


Professional (2+ jaar werkervaring)

Infrastructure Services

Michel de Klein
Recruitment Manager InfrastructureServices
michel.de.klein@capgemini.com
0621264913


Technology Services

Wendy Kroes
Recruitment Manager Technology Services
Executive Recruiter Sales & Staff
wendy.kroes@capgemini.com
06-39703738

Erwin Schuur
Recruiter JAVA / Front-End
erwin.schuur@capgemini.com
06-20528303

Manolya Tosun
Recruiter Microsoft / Sharepoint / .NET/ Salesforce
manoyla.tosun@capgemini.com
06-50855253

Angela Aitken-Slagter
Recruiter SAP / Hybris
angela.aitken-slagter@capgemini.com
06-27851373

Benjamin Delshad
Recruiter Testing / BPM Consultants
benjamin.deslhad@capgemini.com
06-21874715

Joost Smies
Recruiter JAVA / Academy / Mendix
joost.smies@capgemini.com
06-24466366

Ricky Brands
Recruiter Business Analisten – IT architecten – Projectmanagers
ricky.brands@capgemini.com
06-25754343


Financial Services

Pieter Eyck
Recruitment Manager Financial Services
pieter.eyck@capgemini.com
06-10771853

Chenara Vischer
Recruiter | Financial Services
chenara.vischer@capgemini.com
06-15683561


Management Consultants – Capgemini Consulting

Paolo van den Heuvel
Recruitment consultant Consulting Services
paolo.vanden.heuvel@capgemini.com
06-43645801


Insights & Data

Hester Marsman
Recruitment Manager Insights & Data
hester.marsman@capgemini.com
06-55485804