about us

Management Team – Group Executive Committee

Our Group Executive Committee leads the vision and direction of the company to achieve its overall ambitions.

Paul Hermelin CEO ChairmanPaul Hermelin*

Group Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Read biography

Thierry Delaporte*

Chief Operating Officer

Aiman Ezzat*

Chief Operating Officer

Carole Ferrand*

Chief Financial Officer

Anirban Bose *

Financial Services Strategic Business Unit

Hubert Giraud*

Human Resources

Patrick Nicolet*

Chief Technology Officer

Olivier Sevillia*

Europe Strategic Business Unit

Anis Chenchah

Business Services Global Business Line

André Cichowlas


Jean Coumaros


Pierre-Yves Cros

Strategy and Development

Cyril Garcia

Digital Innovation & Transformation Global Business Line

Franck Greverie


Aruna Jayanthi

LatAm & APAC Business Units

Srinivas Kandula


Paul Margetts

United Kingdom Business Unit

Jean-Baptiste Massignon

General Secretary

John Mullen

North America Business Unit

Virginie Regis

Marketing and Communications

Jérôme Siméon

France Business Unit

Rosemary Stark

Group Sales Officer

Hans van Waayenburg

Netherlands Business Unit


By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

For more information and to change the setting of cookies on your computer, please read our Privacy Policy.


Close cookie information