My usual work day

 

I work as a Process Associate for the Accounts Payable Process during the 3:30 PM to 12:30 AM shift. Capgemini has given me a very good opportunity to work and also to grow in my career. Capgemini has allowed me to choose a field as per my interests, hence I have joined the finance team here.

 

My life at Capgemini

 

Capgemini has not only given me a career opportunity but also has recognized me in extra-curricular activities. I represent Capgemini in Cricket and Football tournaments. I also take active participation in all the fun activities conducted in my engagement.
Working in Capgemini has not only improved me in the professional field but has also helped me in my personal life. People with disabilities get equal opportunities as others and I feel wonderful working here. It is good that Capgemini identifies skills among people with disabilities. I look forward to giving my best to the company.

 

Places I have been

 

I have travelled much but would like to explore the world.

 

Projects I’m proud of

 

Since I am a consistent performer in the team and worked with 100% Accuracy, without any TAT miss, I have received three Spot awards and one Soaring Eagle award for my performance.

 

My personal life

 

My family consist 6 members including me. My father is a businessman and mother is a housewife. I have one sister and two young brothers. I am married and have two sons. During weekends I go out with my family for long drives, movies, or family functions. I also regularly freak out with friends. I have travelled to Mysore, Chennai, Delhi, Nagpur, Mumbai, Manali, Rajasthan, Jaipur, Kerala, Hyderabad and Coimbatore.
My hobbies are playing cricket, reading books, learning new things, and surfing the internet.