Our Experts

Grigori Tymchenko

Financial Services

Alexander Tiekink

Application Services

Achim Himmelreich

Consumer Products & Retail

Bertrand Masson

Enterprise Architecture

Simon Pilhar

Digital Manufacturing

Bhoomi Patel


Cédric Bourrely

Digital Transformation and Innovation

By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

For more information and to change the setting of cookies on your computer, please read our Privacy Policy.


Close cookie information