Intelligent Supply Networks webinar series

Capgemini will be hosting a series of online events which will help supply chain executives in CPG companies to build efficient consumer-driven value networks that meet today’s omni-channel demands and create a sustainable supply ecosystem.

Over the coming weeks, we will explore topics which you will recognise as your key challenges of current times. Feel free to join one or all of the webinars, which will also be recorded and available for download after each event. There will be Q&A in each of the sessions so please indicate any questions you’d like to pose to our panel.

Connected Autonomous Planning ,Nov 4, 2020,

10am ET/3pm GMT

Creating an automated end-to-end demand and supply planning capability working on a continuous cycle, to be agile and responsive to real time demand.

We will share key elements of the next generation of supply chain planning, using case studies to illustrate how we resolve client challenges and deliver sustainable change and benefits.  Attendees will also hear first-hand the key “get rights” for planning and have the opportunity to pose questions to our experienced panel of implementation leaders.

Our panel

Susan Davies

Steve Freshwater
Steve Freshwater

Cyndi Fulk Lago
Cyndi Fulk Lago

Shaun Cheyne
Shaun Cheyne

Mike McCollough
Mike McCollough
Webinar host
VP, CP Supply Chain
Executive VP, Operations Transformation VP, CP Supply Chain Principal, CP Supply Chain Principal, CP Supply Chain

 

Please register your interest and we will be in touch with further details:

Sessions to register   *
Thank you for your interest in our webinar series. We will share the joining details soon.

We are sorry, the form submission failed. Please try again.

Upcoming webinar: Cognitive Control Towers – November 18, 10am ET/3pm GMT

Upcoming webinar: Connected Manufacturing December 2nd, 10am ET/3pm BST