Go Live with the Applied Innovation Exchange

Rising to the challenge – Thriving on Data

These are unprecedented times and we acknowledge that you cannot model the future with certainty. The importance of applying data and analytics-guided decision making has never been more critical than now.

Organizations become increasingly insights-driven as data is turned into assets. Real-time analytics capabilities are accelerated by new artificial intelligence platforms and tools. “Corporate IQ” is increased by leveraging data and self-adjusting algorithms.

In challenging times, business processes and supply chains are under pressure. The ability to quickly respond bottom-up, at the same time as coordinated efforts are top-down lead, requires both technology and leadership skills. While maintaining the safety of everyone as the number one priority, many businesses are now finding new revenue creation ways.

Regardless of circumstances, AI solutions need to adhere to privacy regulations, provide algorithmic transparency and be ethically aligned, to radiate company purpose.

Date: 31st March, 2020

Time: 9:00 am- 10:00 am PST  (12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET)

In a webinar hosted by Capgemini’s Applied Innovation Exchange (AIE) in San Francisco, hear from our experts on how to leverage data quickly and effectively to:

  • Stay connected
  • Become agile
  • Respond rapidly.

Beware any futurist or technologist that says they have all the answers. Simplicity only comes having addressed all the complexities. Join us to tackle some of the underlying implications and complications businesses face. If you come away with just one idea that helps you outmaneuver disruption, we would count that a success!

Speakers

Ron Tolido, Chief Innovation Officer, Capgemini Insights & Data

Lead author of Capgemini’s yearly TechnoVision trend series.

 

 

 

Oleg Rogynskyy, CEO and founder of People.AI

An AI platform that drives intelligence and optimization across all revenue creation activities for go-to-market teams.

 

 

Hosted and moderated by:

 

Andreas Sjostrom, AIE Director Capgemini

Andreas leads the Capgemini Applied Innovation Exchange in San Francisco, Capgemini’s flagship innovation space. Experienced digital transformation advisor and author of numerous innovation papers and books.

 

Event details

March 31, 2020 9:00 am
March 31, 2020 10:00 am
Online webinar

Rising to the challenge – simplify with technology

cookies.

By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

For more information and to change the setting of cookies on your computer, please read our Privacy Policy.

Close

Close cookie information