about us

Management Team

Group Executive Board (GEB) & Group Executive Committee (GEC)

Group Executive Board (GEB)*

Aiman Ezzat
Chief Executive Officer
Fernando Alvarez
Strategy & Development, Alliances
Jim Bailey
Jim Bailey
The Americas
Jean-Philippe Bol
Operations transformation & industrialization
Anirban Bose
Financial Services
Carole Ferrand
Chief Financial Officer
Cyril Garcia
Capgemini Invent, Sectors, Corporate Social Responsibility
Franck Greverie
Portfolio, Cloud Infrastructure Services, Business Services, Insights & Data, Digital Customer Experience
Anne Lebel
Chief Human Resources Officer
William Rozé
Capgemini Engineering
Michael Schulte
Northern Europe
Olivier Sevillia
Chief Operating Officer
Jérôme Siméon
Southern Europe

Group Executive Committee (GEC) **

Nive Bhagat
Cloud & Infrastructure Services
Pascal Brier
André Cichowlas
Jean Coumaros
Hubert Giraud
Altran Resources & Integration
Aruna Jayanthi
LatAm & Canada
Zhiwei Jiang
Insights & Data
Olivier Lepick
Group General Secretary
Shobha Meera
Corporate Social Responsibility
Maria Pernas
Group General Counsel, Commercial and Contract Management
Oliver Pfeil
Business Services
Olaf Pietschner
Asia Pacific
Virginie Regis
Marketing and Communications
Rosemary Stark
Strategic Accounts
Jeroen Versteeg
Ashwin Yardi


* The Group Executive Board (GEB) is in charge of ensuring the collective management of the Group’s operations.

** The Group Executive Committee (GEC) helps define and execute Capgemini’s principal directions.

Board of Directors and Board Committees

At May 19, 2022, the Capgemini SE Board of Directors has 15 members.