Capping IT Off

Capping IT Off

Opinions expressed on this blog reflect the writer’s views and not the position of the Capgemini Group

Kick Off Football's Biggest Weekend with Capgemini at #SB50Disrupt

As digital innovation shakes up the business playing field, no organization can sit on the sidelines as they expect to stay competitive.

At Capgemini, we help organizations capitalize on the transformative value of digital to operate smarter and in more agile and dynamic ways. That’s why we’re excited to be partnering with SAP on a live-streaming pre-Super Bowl video series that showcases how businesses can best respond to this massive shift.

On Friday, Feb. 5, Capgemini will host four live-video streams as part of SAP’s #SB50Disrupt, a week-long virtual event highlighting the power of digital disruption. The stream will broadcast live from the Fan Energy Zone Powered by SAP at Levi’s Stadium, the host venue for Super Bowl 50. You can get a front-row seat to the action by viewing all the episodes here.

Tune in on Feb. 5 to hear from Capgemini leaders and clients about what systemic changes in digital technology mean for the future of business. Here’s the game plan:

  • First Quarter: 9 a.m. PST; Noon EST
    Transformation in Turbulent Times
    Learn how Capgemini client C&J Energy Services is establishing a digital enterprise in preparation for the next upswing in Energy. Presenters: Steven Carter, CIO of C&J Energy Services, and Rob McKay, Capgemini SVP, Application Services.
     
  • Second Quarter: 11 a.m. PST; 2 p.m. EST
    The New Era of Digital Services
    – We’ll discuss the rise of autonomics, what it is and how it serves as a central nervous system for companies to transform into a digital enterprise. Capgemini presenters: Gerry Leitao, VP, Application Management, and Tom Ivory, Head of Strategic Innovation for Managed Services.
     
  • Third Quarter: 1 p.m. PST; 4 p.m. EST
    How to Apply Innovation for Success
    Discover how you can apply innovation to reach a differentiated and leading platform – with speed, scale, safety and surety. Presenter: Lanny Cohen, Capgemini Global CTO.  
     
  • Fourth Quarter: 3 p.m. PST; 6 p.m. EST
    Digital Transformation: Business Imperative or Urban Legend?
    We’ll explore the real value of digital enablement across various business functions and what it takes to realize the benefits of a successful transformation. Presenter: Eric Yuan, Capgemini VP, North American SAP Alliance Leader.
     

Want to join the huddle? Click here to subscribe to any of our live streams, and be sure to follow #SB50Disrupt on Facebook, Twitter and Blab.
 

About the author

Glen Nelson

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.