服务集成

多年来,企业均已承认 IT 外包的价值。将 IT 业务的运营责任转移给专业的机构,可以节省大笔成本。然而,在企业从外包服务中寻求更大价值时,他们也面临着如何管理复杂的 IT 供应商框架的难题。

为您的企业带来最佳 IT 框架

凯捷在服务整合方面的专长可帮助您的企业利用最佳解决方案,将生产力和质量提高至新的层次。

服务集成供应商是一个服务“中枢”,连接着各个独立的服务提供商。该“中枢”之所以能够降低整体成本,是因为它可以:

  • 对“最佳”供应商集中调度和监控,提高整体服务质量和控制水平
  • 实现统一而持续的改善流程,促进制度创新
  • 利用模块化解决方案的优势,让企业无需经过复杂的 IT 投入即可实现投资或撤资

以业务为焦点,打造高效 IT 服务

我们的方法业务关注度高:首先明确并商定业务目标,然后实施必要的 IT 标准、流程和管理模式,以实现您的目标。包括明确可用于决定所有整合计划是否成功的主要绩效指标和关键成功因素。

这个合作流程需要企业领导、IT 经理和服务提供商的参与。作为企业与 IT 部门之间唯一的协调纽带,我们着力构建适宜的框架,以巩固流程的可靠性、效率以及报告机制的实施。

先进的 IT 服务整合

由于部分服务提供商将 IT 服务的采购和使用改为“即用即付”模式,企业需要强有力的治理和无缝整合,以确保新服务和传统服务达到明确定义的业务目标

我们的资历包括:

  • 凯捷在提供 IT 服务方面的信誉日前已获得美国德克萨斯州的承认。这一多家供应商参与的项目将优化全州 28 个政府机构的运营,削减开支。
  • 作为劳斯莱斯的服务集成商,我们率先推广多供应商 IT 战略。我们将负责支持多项关键业务应用,其中包括该公司大部分的 ERP 和供应链软件系统。
  • 无论是私营企业还是公共机构客户,我们在综合内部部署和外部部署管理服务方面都有着丰富的经验。
相关解决方案
联系我们的专家

Service Integration

Businesses have recognized the value of IT Outsourcing for years. Moving the operational responsibility for IT provision to specialist organizations can drive significant cost savings. However, with enterprises seeking more value from their outsourced services, they face the challenge of managing sophisticated IT supplier frameworks.

A Blueprint for Regaining Control of a Complex IT Vendor Landscape

Enabling the Best IT Framework for Your Business

Capgemini’s Service Integration expertise enables your business to exploit best of breed solutions and to gain the next level of productivity and quality.

The service integrator provides a service “hub” to which the individual service providers connect.  The “hub” reduces overall costs thanks to:

  • Centralized coordination and monitoring of the selected ‘best-of-breed’ suppliers for greater overall service quality and control
  • Consolidated, continuous improvement process for institutionalizing innovation
  • Leveraging the benefits of a modular solution for the business to invest or divest without  complex IT implications

Business Focused Approach for an Efficient IT Service

Our approach is highly business-focused: starting with defining and agreeing business objectives before implementing the necessary IT standards, processes and governance model to achieve your goals. This includes defining key performance indicators and critical success factors that underpin any integration roadmap.

This is a collaborative process involving business leaders, IT managers and service providers. Serving as a single, coordinating link between the business and the IT department, we build the appropriate framework to enhance the reliability, efficiency and reporting of your processes.

Pioneering IT Service Integration

As the procurement and consumption of IT services change to pay-as-you-go models delivered by different service providers, companies need strong governance and seamless integration to ensure new and 'traditional' services deliver to well-defined business goals.

Our credentials include:

  • A strong reputation for delivering IT services: we were recently selected by the US State of Texas. This multi-sourcing project will optimize and cut costs for 28 statewide government agencies.
  • Pioneer of a multi-vendor IT strategy as the service integrator for Rolls-Royce. We'll be responsible for supporting a number of key business applications including the majority of the company’s ERP and supply chain software systems
  • Highly experienced at blending on-premise and off-premise managed services across a wide range of private and public sector clients.
Related Solutions